Giveaway coming up!

Hi guys!

I am going to do an awesome giveaway soon.

It will have some cool stuff, but before it happens I need to get 6 more followers.                                                                                           Thanks to everyone who has already followed me! 🙂 I really appreciate it!

The giveaway will include some cool doll clothes and accessories!

So, come on folks. We can do this! We can get 6 more followers!  -DJ🐧

About the dolls that own the universe

I am a girl who loves dolls. I enjoy playing with them, taking pictures of them, and customizing them.
This entry was posted in Giveaways, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

