Giveaway!

Hi, I decided to go ahead and post my first giveaway!

What you could win:

1452352944117-674295867

Enter a caption

1452353074945-1567244692.jpg

1452353194212-1032886444

-A doll t shirt                                                                                                  -A doll purse/backpack                                                                               -A doll pillow and eyemask

I will do a random drawing (unless I get a large among of entries, and then I will use random.org  ).

Here’s how to enter:                                                                                    If you are under 18 you need to have your parents permission to enter.

Sorry- this giveaway is only open to  residents of the USA.

  1. You have to follow my blog (if you can’t for some reason tell me in the comments)
  2. Leave a comment below and tell me what type of posts you would like to see.

That’s all, but for extra entries you can:

Post about it on your blog with a link back here

Pin it on pinterest

Share on twitter

Share on facebook

Tell your friends

Each thing can only be done once, except for telling your friends.( If you do tell a friend more than once it must be to different friends. )       If you do extra entries comment below telling me what you did.

The last day to enter is January 17.

Update: you can still enter until Jan. 25 

Good luck,

DJ🐧

 

 

 

About the dolls that own the universe

I am a girl who loves dolls. I enjoy playing with them, taking pictures of them, and customizing them.
This entry was posted in Giveaways, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Giveaway!

  1. Sophia says:

    Hi I think that you should post a photo shoot with the dolls ( entry for giveaway )

    Liked by 1 person

  2. CutePolarBear says:

    I would like to enter! I follow your blog and I have a parent’s permission. I’m new to your blog, so I don’t know a lot of what you do, but I would like to read about anything your dolls do! 🙂

    CutePolarBear

    Like

  3. Pingback: In Which She Says Some Things | the dolls that own the universe

  4. 1agfan says:

    I would like to enter your giveaway! I am sorry but I can not follow your blog, because my parents don’t really want me to. I am new to your blog, but I would like to see doll school crafts and photo stories!

    Like

  5. Sophia says:

    Sorry I have yo take out my entry for the giveaway. My mom changed her mind about it. Sorry! My entry was Sophia

    Liked by 1 person

  6. 1agfan says:

    I told my sister about this giveaway! I am not sure that counts as an extra entry, though.

    Like

Leave a Reply

