Rey in the flurries

This morning I saw a little bit of snow on the ground and thought I should take some pictures. I was already planning on doing a update on Rey today, so she was the one that got to play in the snow.

20160110_085315.jpg

20160110_085327.jpg

20160110_085350

20160110_085400

Update on Rey:

She has hair! As of 2 days ago.

The only 2 things I have left to do are sew her pouch/backpack thing and make her vest/scarf ecobob.

I haven’t decided how to do the vest/scarf ecobob (thingy). Any ideas of what material to use?

DJ🐧

About the dolls that own the universe

I am a girl who loves dolls. I enjoy playing with them, taking pictures of them, and customizing them.
This entry was posted in Custom dolls, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Rey in the flurries

  1. Clara says:

    Rey looks awesome! 😀

    Like

  2. Janie says:

    She looks so pretty!

    Like

  3. Emma (Wack-A-Doodle-Dolls) says:

    Oh wow! She’s awesome! Hm, I’m not sure what kind of fabric but probably a really light and almost see through fabric.:D
    -Emma-

    Like

Leave a Reply

