Giveaway Winner!

Sadly I only had 2 people enter my contest.:(

Well on the bright side, for them I guess that means they have a better chance of winning. 🙂

The winner gets:

 

 

 

 

1452352944117-674295867

A doll shirt

1452353074945-1567244692

A doll backpack/purse

1452353194212-1032886444

And, a doll pillow and eye mask!

 

 

And the winner is:

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Keep reading

.

.

.

.

Okay

.

.

.

.

.

Wait for it!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

1agfan

Congratulations  1agfan!    You will receive an email from me.  If you do not answer in 5 days I will have to choose a new winner (which would automatically be cutepolarbear).

This doesn’t really go along with the title, but here are some pictures from the end of last week. I meant to post them earlier, but I just never did.

20160120_150912

20160124_165110

 

Well, that’s it for now 🙂

DJ🐧

About the dolls that own the universe

I am a girl who loves dolls. I enjoy playing with them, taking pictures of them, and customizing them.
This entry was posted in Giveaways, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Giveaway Winner!

  1. Janie says:

    The photos are all really good!

    Like

  2. C. says:

    I never received my prize. Did you send it? Great pics!

    Like

Leave a Reply

